Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Silvio
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    Overall great stay! If I need to travel here again, I would stay here again!

    I didn’t like being on the second floor and would have preferred to be on the first floor but I didn’t specify when I was booking.
    Location was close to everything I needed and the bed was great! The room with the kitchenette was a great asset!
    Tiffany
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Felt welcome and loved the finer details.

    The water glasses were glass and the coffee mugs were ceramic! What a nice touch! The host was so very friendly and accommodated all of our requests!
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    6.0
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candace
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Homer
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    It was close to wheree were going.

    Nothing
    It was not the bed I expected---1 queen size bed ---for 2 unrelated men. What we got was a non-smoking room with 2 queen sized beds. Each one of us had our own bed. That was best.
    Allan
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018
    the bed was a little to firm for my partner but was fine for me
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    18 March 2018
    There were no tea bags. Electrical connections hid behind furniture, not convenient
    Bed was comfy
    Roberta
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anas
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    19 February 2018

    Good.

    The loud heater fan and the lack of receptacle near the bed.
    Full size fridge ( even though i dont think all the room come with it) and the stovetop.
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trisha Connelly
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018

    Excellent value-will stay again

    It provided everyrhing that we needed. It was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. I will return without hestitation. The woman at the desk was very accomodating. Thanks Angus Inn.
    Sharyn
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Betty Lou
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 January 2018

    Everything was super except the beds

    Your beds are way too hard had no clue you can even buy beds that hard, they remind me of cement
    Customer service was great, very friendly
    Rob
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon Hall
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aĺlan
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    20 December 2017

    Overall good price could a little better when staying more then 3 days

    Beds to hard
    Clean
    Mary
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews