Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Mary
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Enjoyed it

    I have stayed there many times before. The staff always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable
    Silvio
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018

    Overall great stay! If I need to travel here again, I would stay here again!

    I didn’t like being on the second floor and would have preferred to be on the first floor but I didn’t specify when I was booking.
    Location was close to everything I needed and the bed was great! The room with the kitchenette was a great asset!
    Tiffany
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    Felt welcome and loved the finer details.

    The water glasses were glass and the coffee mugs were ceramic! What a nice touch! The host was so very friendly and accommodated all of our requests!
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    6.0
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candace
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Homer
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    It was close to wheree were going.

    Nothing
    It was not the bed I expected---1 queen size bed ---for 2 unrelated men. What we got was a non-smoking room with 2 queen sized beds. Each one of us had our own bed. That was best.
    Allan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 13, 2018
    the bed was a little to firm for my partner but was fine for me
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 18, 2018
    There were no tea bags. Electrical connections hid behind furniture, not convenient
    Bed was comfy
    Roberta
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anas
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 19, 2018

    Good.

    The loud heater fan and the lack of receptacle near the bed.
    Full size fridge ( even though i dont think all the room come with it) and the stovetop.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trisha Connelly
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 5, 2018

    Excellent value-will stay again

    It provided everyrhing that we needed. It was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. I will return without hestitation. The woman at the desk was very accomodating. Thanks Angus Inn.
    Sharyn
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Betty Lou
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 22, 2018

    Everything was super except the beds

    Your beds are way too hard had no clue you can even buy beds that hard, they remind me of cement
    Customer service was great, very friendly
    Rob
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...