Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Nancy
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2018

    I would book again

    Large room. Quiet location
    Rhonda
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    22 October 2018
    Staff not very knowledgeable. HEAT DID NOT WORK IN OUR ROOM
    Staff friendly
    Mark
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2018
    milkettes or creamers would be a very nice touch for guests instead of the powder whitener which is so not good for you.just saying in case the owner reads this.
    very clean and comfortable.jacuzzi tubs are nice feature.great water pressure and rooms are pretty quiet considering the motel was full.strong wifi signal.timmies only 200 yards down the street
    Rhonda
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Excellent

    No blow dryer
    larry
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018
    dirty face cloth hanging over shower rod
    location
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    The second night was a little noisy outside adults from the other rooms were outside talking very loud.
    The room was nice,beds were comfy
    Clifford
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018

    would return some day if in the area

    Pool was clean and many food places nearby. Also i was surprised to see a microwave and fullsized fridge
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    3 September 2018

    Would probably stay again if the need ever arises.

    Parking is really tight and awkward when leaving. Some guests were mouthy earlier in afternoon but we didn't notice that later in the evening.
    Although they missed our request due to leg problem for a lower floor they did show us a smoking room which we accepted as there wasn't any smoke residue in the room.
    Matthew
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hasan
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    31 August 2018
    Nothing to complain about.
    It was ok for me as I needed a place to crash. Staff is very helpful and guided me to the closest restaurants and stores.
    John
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    The room and staff were great. Although I was disappointed that the price was different

    The rate on this site was no the rate at the hotel. I was told that someone else got a commission from my booking.
    Steve
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018

    We would stay there again for sure.

    Joana Cardoso
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    13 August 2018

    Easy to find, short 3 min walk to Timmies, clean facilities, friendly staff. Would recommend 👍

    Beds were much harder than I have at home but ended up being quite comfortable
    Very cute and clean. Beds were hard but still comfortable. Some confusion when I checked in, which was frustrating at 11:20pm. Once we established that he wanted my first name to confirm my booking (not my last), everything went well. I would recommend this motel for travellers. It is very clean and well looked after.
    Derek
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    13 August 2018
    That there was no parking when we got back from the concert so had to park close to the side walk.
    Staff were friendly and let us check in early. Room was comfortable
    Tonya
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    20 August 2018
    Outdated, air conditioning didn’t work at first, no manager on site. Beds are very uncomfortable.
    Good location
Loading reviews